Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Meet Aleyah

  • Physical Therapist
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Aleyah Charles I am 20 years old & I’v been working with kids Literally all my life. Since I was the age of 16 till now . I worked part time at the time when I was in high school . After working doing retail I found my self working at summer camps to after school programs and even sometimes doing side jobs watching young ones at my house . Or even going to there’s and watching them for the parents when they didn’t have anyone . Reason it was on and off job for me was due to the fact that I was still in high school and wasn’t always able. Eva yes I had school . But for the summer that’s all iv been doing and love to do . I’m available now 24/7 due to not being in school because I graduated. And Read more will not be starting college yet at Julliard as yet . I’m currently still debating if I’m doing this Semester or not. But for anyone looking for a nanny or baby sitter email me at @aleyahcharles55@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Aleyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aleyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now