Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11231

Meet Madeline

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Maddy! I am a fun and creative babysitter. I have experience taking care of kids dating back to my teen years. Nowadays I predominantly spend time with kids during my part-time job as a Face Painter. Since I am around kids a lot I am used to communicating with them. I love doing crafts with kids and helping them with their homework. I find children ideas to be very interesting. I was a children's art teacher at a Clay House for a time. I can also cook pretty well and I'm happy to bring that skill to my babysitting gigs. I used to live on a farm and I'm used to making healthy meals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madeline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Madeline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now