Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11206

Meet Taufiq

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Taufiq (that’s hard to pronounce so just call me Tah) I’m 19 and in college. I’ve been working with children my whole life because I’m an older brother 5 younger siblings. I usually tend to get along with children because of this. I’m really artsy and really accepting and loose when it comes to rules, however I’m not one to let a child get out of hand. I like to take a peek into young minds just to see what they may struggle with and see if I could help because I know what it’s like to be young and afraid to talk about your problems, so I try to find other ways to get someone over an obstacle without directly mentioning it to them. I’m really a fun loving person with tons and tons of energy

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taufiq doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taufiq's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now