Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Meet Karisma

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi - My name is Karisma and I'm an Elementary Education major at DCC. I've been working with children since I was 16 and love it! I started by watching my younger siblings and cousins, and then began babysitting for kids in my neighborhood. Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with preschool and elementary aged children, but I love kids of all ages. I am CPR certified. I am also responsible, reliable and punctual. I enjoy interacting and caring for the little ones. On my free time, I love attending church, traveling and relaxing. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Karisma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Elementary Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Karisma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now