Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11220

Meet Mommna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I am 20 years of age, I am currently attending school at kings-borough community college for my associates in nursing. For 3 1/2 years I took care of a family with 3 children, aged 3, 10, and 14. They were a wonderful family and very well behaved children. I took care of their lunch, and made sure to keep them occupied. Helping them with their homework, to playing games, and watching movies. I also assisted with chores and bed time if the parents were running late. I am great with pets as well. I believe I am well qualified for taking care of children. I am very assertive and make sure things get done, but also know how to have fun. It would be wonderful babysitting new kids, I love getting to know them and having conversations, coming up with fun activities to do with them. I feel like Read more you can learn a lot spending time with children and of course I love to teach children about important things In life and making sure that they are safe. I am pretty good at basic math and algebra, also good at writing, so homework help can be an option if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mommna doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Mommna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now