Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Meet Courtney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am a 25 year old single female currently enrolled in the accelerated nursing program at SUNY Downstate Medical Center. I am new to the Brooklyn area and looking for a flexible babysitting/nanny job that works with both of our schedules. I have been babysitting for 10+ years and have experience with all age groups. I have also watched up to 4 children at a time between the ages of 6 months and 6 years. I am comfortable helping with after school activities such as homework, preparing dinner and other night time activities. I do not have a problem helping with household tasks like laundry or dishes as well. I do have my drivers license and a clean driving record but unfortunately I do not have a car here in the city. With a previous family I did use their mini van to bring the children home from school Read more and also to soccer practice. Additionally I am BLS certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

On Ki C.

9/13/2019

On Ki C.

9/13/2019

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now