JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Meet Gabriella

  • Speaks Italian
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting for over 10 years, for several families. Some jobs included 2-3 children, while others only 1. The ages of the children vary from 3 months to 12 years. I have also had 2 jobs in which I had to speak only Italian to the children. I really enjoy babysitting and love working with children, especially toddlers!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kelly C.

2/5/2015

Gabriella was great with our 3.5 year old daughter. They played and had a great time. Our daughter has asked quite a few times when she will be coming over again to play. Gabriella was prompt and easy to schedule and we will definitely be using her again.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Italian Language and Culture

Graduated Pace University - New York 2013

Share Gabriella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now