JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Meet Shanique

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently in high school, but I'm a senior and get out at 10 on Mondays and 11 Tues-Friday. So I have alot of free time. I rather be working then being in the house idling. I like to kids, and pets. I like to travel, so I have no problem if your house is far. I rather go to your house but if you would like to bring your kids over, I just ask you supply the food I wouldn't want to feed them something you wouldn't.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Shanique doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Shanique's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now