JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Buffalo, NY 14207

Meet Angel

  • Comfortable with pets

hey, my name is angel, i am currently going to mckinley high school. i will be graduating soon! i love kids. i been working with kids since I was 13. i started watching my cousins ,and then started to babysit for other families. over the last couple years, i’ve worked with infants and toddlers, kids any age are what i love. when the weather is nice i like to take the kids outside to do enjoyable activities. i like to introduce kids to new things, things as simple as a new word! when i’m free i like to read, listen to music, overall i like to enjoy life! i love to be around kids especially because kids are so special and unique. kids are awesome and i’m sure yours are the best yet! my cultural background includes islam, moroccan heritage, etc! i am loving, caring, easy going, funny, and i Read more am able to adapt! my past babysitting jobs have been for family, people in the neighborhood, and friends. i am certified babysitter. i am been through many trainers at school , and centers.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$17/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Angel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now