Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Buffalo, NY 14223

Meet Christine

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Christine. I am born and raised in Buffalo specially the town of Tonawanda so I am very familiar with the North towns and Buffalo. I am looking for a side job whether it’s babysitting when needed or helping out after school a few days a week. I do work full time 9-5 Monday through Friday. I love to cook, bake, and do crafts. I watched my little cousins from ages 3 months to 10 years. I love animals as well. Dogs are my favorite. I’m very organized, efficient and caring. I would love to help kids with homework, do activities or help around the house. Please contact me if you’re interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Christine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Christine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now