Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Babysitter in Cambria Heights, NY 11411

Meet Elaine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Winsome , I have been a nanny for several years and I have enjoyed every moment of it. I enjoy reading, taking the kids to the park and the library etc. My greatest joy is watching the children placed under my care reach their different milestone. In short taking care of children is my deepest passion. My last last job was part time and I am looking for a full time position. CPR Trained

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elaine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $50 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Liberal Arts

Graduated BMCC

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Homework expand

Share Elaine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now