JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Camden, NY 13316

Meet Mikayla

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Has a car

Start your new year right with us at Toddler Town! Where we put a little magic into all our kids lives We are a Licensed Group Home Daycare in Camden Open Monday-Friday from 6:00am-5:30pm There are two of us working daily so this daycare will never call in or give you short notice. We both have many years of experience! 🚭 Non-smoking 🐶 🐱pet free! Owner and all assistants are CPR and First Aid certified. We participate in the Food Program offering healthy breakfast, lunch, and two snacks. Each week we teach a new curriculum to the children that includes a weekly theme, shape, color, number, letter and, Arts and craft We are filled with entertainment such as pretend play, yoga, dance, baking and much more! We play outside, take walks, visit the library, also in the summer we will do field trips Give us a call and a like! Read more 📱 315-335-2965 📧 Toddlertowndaycare@yahoo.com Visit our Facebook page at https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=2033860396656782&ref=content_filter

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mikayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$8/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mikayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now