JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Canandaigua, NY 14424

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Hannah, I'm a full-time student at Champlain College, and have been in the Burlington area for almost a year now. I am originally from upstate NY, but spend my time here now, even in the summers! I have been babysitting since I was 13, and I have my babysitter certification and am trained in various medical areas. I enjoy spending time outside, playing soccer, drawing, playing music, and just spending time with my family and friends! This summer I will be taking some classes, which are 5:00-9:00 Monday-Thursday, but other than these hours, I am open and free to babysit!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Currently attending Champlain College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now