JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Canton, NY 13617

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Anna! I’m currently a college student looking for work during the summer. I love babysitting. I am always I have always loved children, in fact, when I was in kindergarten, the teacher asked the class what we wanted to be when we grew up and I said “a mommy.” It is always exciting to be a part of a child’s life and experience the world world through their eyes! I have experience in early children education and I have been babysitting for over seven years now. I am not the type of babysitter that just puts on the tv. I go out of my way to find activities for the children to do, whether that be making art projects, playing outside, or even sitting down to play a board game!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now