Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Catskill, NY 12414

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families! I am a highly experienced babysitter with more than ten years experience. Kids are my passion; ive babysat with children of all ages, with specialality in ages 2-8 months. I have two nephews that I live with with, well one who is almost 3 and one that is soon to be! I love caring for children, always have and I think always will. I studied Intercutural / International Relations in college with a minor in dance. I am currently getting my yoga teacher certification. I am interested wih working with kids- I attended waldorf school for 11 years of my life and find alternative education and arts integration fascinating and extremely important for chidren. I live in Catskill, NY, have a car and a bike, can speak spanish fluently and have experience tutoring. Let me know if you need help! Looking for a part time job where I Read more can have meaningful and complete relationships with little ones who never fail to teach me new things ! All the best, Olivia

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now