Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Center Moriches, NY 11934

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Jessica ! I am almost 19 years old and am going to be a sophomore at Binghamton University! I am a double major in Philosophy Politics and Law as well as English! I hope to be either an attorney or a history teacher someday! I love children and have been babysitting for years! I have a lot of experience sitting children of all different ages! I also was a volunteer cheerleading coach for an MYO team in Center Moriches and spent long hours supervising many young children ranging from four years old to 12 all at once. I have my own transportation and would consider myself an extremely responsible sitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Double major:Philosophy Politics and Law and English

Graduated

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now