JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Clinton, NY 13323

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I started babysitting when I was 14 for a family friend. I have been babysitting two children of the ages four and six for the past year. I would usually babysit in the evening, so I would provide them with dinner and put them to bed. In the summer of sophomore year I worked at a summer camp helping children from the ages of three to 11. At the camp I spent the day participating in different activities like crafts, the playground, and helping them with meals. In addition to babysitting, for my junior and senior year of high school I worked at TJ Maxx. Once I attended college I would continue babysitting when I came home for breaks. I am currently a nursing major and hope to one day become a pediatric nurse. I enjoy helping and caring for children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Saint John Fisher College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now