Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Babysitter in Congers, NY 10920

Meet Eileen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Eileen, I am 54 Cpr certified and first Aid. I am an experienced care giver. I have 3 children of my own, who are now grown. I am married 28 years and have always been surrounded by kids.I am a kind hearted person who is very patient,compassionate,fun,loving nurturing,understanding,flexible,fair and firm too! I have many years of experience with working with children.and treat all of them as if they were my own.  I have experience with all ages newborn newborn multiples and up,I enjoy teaching all stages of firsts for infants,toddlers,preschoolers,engage children in arts and crafts,walks reading,music,and taking them to the library as well, playing outdoors is strongly encouraged.If car privileges are granted I have No problems with dropoffs and pickups,or to and from play dates etc. I look forward to speaking with you. Eileen Antoniou  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Eileen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Epilepsy

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Eileen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now