Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Croton on Hudson, NY 10520

Meet Gabrielle

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Gabby and I just recently graduated from Florida State University where I majored in Theatre and Education! My child care experience comes from my position as a Teacher for The Performance Project Summer Theatre in South Florida. I was the teacher for the youngest age group (6-9) and worked with a range of 35-50 kids per two 4-week sessions. Although I don't have much babysitter experience I feel as though the teaching experience I have can be equally as beneficial as regular child care. The children that I taught were my number one priority and making sure they had the best experience was the mission I set out on each day. I am incredibly outgoing and bubbly. My extensive background in theatre gives me an incredible theatrical personality. I have a huge love for Disney, animals, and my family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabrielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Gabrielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now