JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in East Aurora, NY 14052

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I like to describe myself as a loving, caring, passionate person. I have completed a Bachelor of Science degree in biology and psychology from the University of Denver and am attending the Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies beginning in the 2019/2020 school year. I have always spent my time caring for both people and animals. In high school I volunteered at both a hospital and an animal shelter. I have babysat for all ages – newborns through young teens – since high school and have continued to do so part time through college. I am a conscientious person that prides myself in my caring nature. I will take great care of your children. I am an outdoorsy person but am also a bookworm. I like to do fun crafts, go to parks, and find fun games to play when I babysit. I am a hard worker and will be Read more able to tailor my babysitting skills to your children’s needs. I am CPR, AED, and first aid certified for adults, children, and infants.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biology and Psychology

Graduated University of Denver 2017

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now