Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in East Elmhurst, NY 11370

Meet Mona

  • Speaks Arabic and English
  • Comfortable with pets

"Hi - My name is Mona and I'm currently working full time with the city, but I'm looking for part time babysitter occasional,weekend or holidays . I've been working with kids since 6 years as a part of my current job and love it. I started by watching my kids who they are now a teenagrer, and then began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood. Over the last few years, I've worked with kids 3-4 years, but I love kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I whip out my origami skills :) In my free time, I love walking, technology and cooking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Mona doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Sociology & Communication

References

Additional services

  • Travel with Family

Share Mona's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now