Sittercity home

Looking for work as a special needs caregiver.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Special Needs Caregiver in Elmhurst, NY 11373
  • 5 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Jackeline

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Jackeline I am 36 years old I have taking care of children for 5 years. All from different ages from infant to kids up to 10 years old. I can speak American sign language, Spanish and English of course. I drive and have my own transportation. I am flexible with schedules. I can do days or nights. I like to keep areas clean so I don’t mind keep up with the housework. I am certified in CPR/AED/FIRST-AID for infants, children and adults. I am fully vaccinated. I wanted to let you know I also am a mom to my boy who is special needs with autism which gives me experience with special needs children. Thank you for coming to check my profile. Hope to be hearing from you soon have a nice day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 06/07/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 11/03/2021

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Heather S.

8/4/2021

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jackeline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now