JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Endicott, NY 13760

Meet Kalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Kalie, I am currently 19 years old and I am going to school part-time online. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. Last summer, I was a part-time nanny for a 2-year-old, and It was one of the best times in my life, I was responsible for cooking and minor cleaning up and taking care of their dog. We also did learning activities and crafts. I have also done babysitting jobs on the side and have mostly been with 0-4 years of age, so I am mostly experienced with babies and toddlers, but I love all ages! I have my own car that is in good shape. Most of all I am very responsible and patient and I understand that every child works differently. Unfortunately, I am not premium yet so if you have any questions please feel free to email me at Read more kaliemcintyre24@gmail.com or text or call at 607-3485087. Hopefully, I am a fit for you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now