JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Endicott, NY 13760

Meet Pecola

  • Comfortable with pets

Children are a blessing and precious life given to us by God. I myself adore children as they have so much innocence and special ways about them. For now I have a 5 year old boy name Ej. So my experience with children is personal. Aside from having a 5 year old son, my husband to be and I plan to have 9 more children. When it comes to other people children. I treat their children as if they were my own. Caring for children as been a hobby of mine since the age of 7 when I change my first pamper. Plus my late mother had a daycare when I was going and she use to allow me to help. So if you allow me to care for your child, you wont be disappointed. Considering I'm a Personal Care Aide caring for others come natural.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Pecola doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Pecola's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now