JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie M.

Babysitter in Far Rockaway, NY 11691.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Far Rockaway, NY

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hey! My name is Arbed Cancel, I am an 18 year old college honor student. It is so hard to find a job, so I figured let me earn some change doing what I love, taking care of children. I love children and they love me to. I am so full of energy, creativity and ultra reliable. I am willing to commute anywhere within the five boroughs and pick ups from school, I absolutely don't mind. I can work almost every weekday and especially weekends, I know parents need their weekends(wink!wink!). I have an abundance of references and if you feel that I fit the part, I will forward them to you immediately. I could even meet you in person if you are up to it! Hope to be hearing from you in the future!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)


Debra O. is a reference for Stephanie M.
David R. is a reference for Stephanie M.
Jump to Top
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Far Rockaway, NY 11691

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now