Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Farmington, NY 14425

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I recently graduated with my bachelors of science from John Carroll University in May. I am back in my hometown of Victor for the summer! I will be attending University of Rochester starting in the fall to begin my masters program in applied behavior analysis. My plan after my masters is to become a Board-Certified Behavior Analyst and work with children and teenagers diagnosed with autism spectrum disorder! This summer, I am looking for a part time babysitting opportunity (i.e. 3 days a week). I have experience working with children aged 2-12 years old. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now