Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Glen Cove, NY 11542

Meet Sofi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Sofi, and I am 23 years old. I recently completed my associates in business marketing. I consider myself to be outgoing, responsible, respectful, caring, and creative. I have experience caring for my 4 step siblings who came into my life when I was 14, they were ages 3 to 12. Outside of my own family, I also have experience sitting 3 kids at a time. Drop off/pick up from school, taking care of lunch and snacks, homework help, light chores, etc. I really enjoy spending time with kids (arts and crafts is also one of my specialties!)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sofi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sofi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now