Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Glens Falls, NY 12801

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Olivia and in May 2020 I graduated from Ithaca College with a Bachelor's degree in Occupational Science. I am working towards a Master's degree in Occupational Therapy where I eventually hope to work in pediatrics! I have experience with babysitting a toddler and a child in 1st grade, and I am CPR/First Aid certified in both pediatrics and adults. I absolutely love children and find myself motivated to create a fun, safe, and friendly environment!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now