JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Holland Patent, NY 13354

Meet Jennifer

  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Jennifer and I provide daycare in my home. I am a stay at home mom to 4 children and I have been watching children in my home for the past 3 years. I am comfortable taking ages ranging from newborn to 12 and am able to take care of children from 7 a.m. to 4-4:30 p.m. and can also do before and after school. I love being outdoors we have a yard with all sorts of fun things including a big swingset, sandbox, play house ect. My house is completely child proof, clean, organized and we do not have any pets nor does anyone smoke. I have a huge range of toys everything from cars to barbies and I love doing crafts and anything involving art. I love kids and I take my childcare responsibilities very seriously.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now