Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Meet Carla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 25 years old.  I grew up in Yorktown Heights all my life.  I went to college in Boston.  I moved back home and I work part time for my Dad in an architecture firm.  I currently live in Mahopac.  I enjoy spending time and playing with kids.  I consider myself very responsible, but can have a lot of fun at the same time.  I have taken both CRP and First Aid courses in the past but I do not have a current certification.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Architecture

Graduated Wentworth Insititute of Technology

Share Carla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now