Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Islip, NY 11751

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Anna. I am a 29 year old stay at home mommy to my one year old son, Anthony. I am looking to watch one or two infants in my home in Islip during the day. I am very flexible with the hours. I do not smoke and I do not have any pets. Prior to having my son, I was a nanny for three years, so I have plenty of experience! My son is very sweet boy and I know he would just love to have a playmate during the day. Providing you aren't too far away, I would be happy to arrange days where I pick up and/or drop off your child to you if that is more convenient for you. I have exersaucers, swings, bouncy seats, toys, etc. so you wouldn't have to bring much over. I hope to hear from you soon! :-) Read more -Anna

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/14

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

BioScience

Graduated SUNY Farmingdale

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now