Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Ithaca, NY 14853

Meet Tai

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a Masters student at Cornell University. All my classes are individual so there are no time restraints at the moment. My mother is a preschool teacher, I used to be a counselor at a camp for kids with cancer, and was formerly the president of the Cornell Union for Disability Awareness so I am very familiar and patient when it comes to young kids including special needs kids. I love playing video games, nothing violent though, so I can even play Fortnite. While I don't have paid experience watching children I do have some volunteer experience, and I just in general love children and their curiosity towards the world.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tai doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$1-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Veterinery Parasitology

Currently attending Cornell University

References

Share Tai's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now