JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Jackson Heights, NY 11372

Meet Phuntsok

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Dolma originally from Nepal. I’m 24 years. I started baby sitting my family friends daughter from the age of 3to 9. I was picking her up from school, make meals, drop/pick her up from swimming, help her with homework and following through bedtimes. My previous experience also includes interning at queens botanical garden for two and half year providing support and guidance to elementary aged children in the areas of social group interactions, nature walking, cooking, gardening and more. And I loved it. I am confident that I can provide excellent childcare to your family with my fun-loving and caring personality. I strive to provide warm, fun and nurturing environment in all babysitting assignments. My goal is for parents to experience a worry-free time away from home knowing that their children are in competent hands. I also currently have a First Aid and CPR certification by Red Read more Cross. Looking forward !!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Phuntsok doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs

Education

Health

2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Phuntsok's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now