Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Jackson Heights, NY 11372

Meet Grisel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Grisel Luna and I am 19 years old living in Queens. I've been a Part time nanny for about 2 years now. Babysitted kids ranging from 4 to 14 years old. I am near most all train lines (1, 7, A, B, D, E, F, G, M, R) which make it easier to commute back and forth. I know New York like the back of my hand since I love adventuring out and trying new things every day. I come from a big family with lots of kids and with disabilities. I am extremely dependable, trustworthy, fun, patient and warm.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Grisel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$23-$30/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Grisel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now