JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Jamaica, NY 11432

Meet Felix

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Felix Balamou, I am a professional basketball, I last played in Spain in the Leg Gold. I am a 4 year graduate student with a management degree. I was also a student athlete at stjohns university on a full scholarship. I have worked with kids from 3-12 years old kids in afterschool setting. During my time as an afterschool program coach I had the duty of picking up and dropping off my lovely kids while maintaining a professional relationship with their respective parents. I am into fitness and love to work out on a daily bases. I am also looking to model in the near future. I haven't had any babysitting or nanny experience but everything has a start. I am a quick learner, very intelligent and honest individual. I believe I have what it takes to be a nanny or babysitter once opportunity given. I Read more hope to meet you one day. Take care !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Felix doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business management

Graduated St Johns College 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • French

Share Felix's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now