Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Levittown, NY 11756

Meet Marcella

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a nurturing, reliable and professional woman. I have three degrees in education. I have 8 years of professional experience with children. I have been working with children, since I was 15 years old. In 2009, I was hired by a family on Sittercitty as a Saturday night sitter. I am still employed by this family at the present time on Saturdays. I live in Levittown with my husband and two beautiful daughters.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Marcella doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs



Molloy College

Share Marcella's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now