Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Levittown, NY 11756

Meet Perri

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Perri Fried.  I'm 24 years old. My job experience includes working for three years at a local supermarket, babysitting,, working as a sales associate at Annie Sez., and working as a delegation specialist at a medical credentialing company. I have volunteered at a Nursing Home for two years where I spent time in the recreation department with the elderly, and I also volunteered as an assistant counselor at a day camp assisting children ages 1-8.  My most rewarding volunteer experience was working with kids and adults with special needs. I'm extremely reliable, responsible, caring, trustworthy and I do the best I can at everything I do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Perri doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Psychology and Speech & Communication Disorders

Graduated Queens College

References

Share Perri's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now