Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 36 yr old mother of 2 boys, 14. & 15, with 15 yrs of caring for children in my home. Over the past several years I have been blessed with caring for and growing with some of the most amazing families who have become close friends. I am a very active person who loves the outdoors, baking, and gardening. Lucky for me all my little loves over the years have shared this with me and we have had a ton of incredible adventures. Personally, I like to have the freedom to bring your child to places and experiences that I would do with my own children and let them learn from being hands on. I have worked with children on the autism spectrum as well as mainstream. I have volunteered as a pre. teacher in my children old elementary school and have coached many teams over the Read more years. Almost all my "babies" have come to me from the time they were around 3/4 months old till they basically didn't need me anymore. Feel free to contact me with any questions of you think I may be a great fit for your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now