Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Little Neck, NY 11362

Meet Elena

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am graduate of Adelphi University in Garden City and I live in Little Neck, Queens. I am 25 years old and have experience taking care of a family with a 3, 7, and 11-year-old and a big dog. I am a huge pet lover. I am well equipped to handling children of all ages. I have extensive experience babysitting since a teen as well as, cooking, cleaning, homework help and pet sitting. Preparing healthy meals for children is one of my favorite things to do! I am very responsible, reliable, upbeat and truly enjoy playing and caring for children. I am very open minded, patient, and a great listener.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Elena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Elena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now