Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Long Beach, NY 11561

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Jessica and I am a 24 year old college student, currently studying childhood education. Looking for a babysitting job while pursuing my degree to become a teacher. I have been babysitting since 2013 for local families. I have worked in 2 local daycare centers for about 5 years as well as camps during the summer, after school programs, and I am currently a teaching assistant at Long Beach MIddle School (3 years) and have worked as an elementary assistant as well.I do this part time and am looking for a babysitting job to fill in the extra time I have. (Afternoons, weekends). I am CPR certified and have my Teaching Assistant certification. I have experience working with infants to middle school aged children. My experience in the middle school and daycare has allowed me to gain knowledge on children with a variety of a different abilities. Read more I own a car and love animals as well! I look forward to providing your family with a caring sitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now