JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Lowville, NY 13367

Meet Hali

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I have been babysitting and pet sitting my whole life, starting with my little sister when I was in grade school up until now with experience in all ages. I am flexible with different parenting styles and conform to each special need of each child and/or pet. I was raised on a farm so I have experience with many animals as well. I have been CPR/first aid certified multiple years in a row. I have my own transportation and I do not smoke, drink, or cuss and I’m active and fit to provide optimal fun and care! I have many references available to provide of families I have baby/pet sat for!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hali doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Attended

Share Hali's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now