Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Manhasset, NY 11030

Meet Sharisse

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

    I absolutely love being around children and doing fun, creative and educational activities with them. I have looked after cousins and neices and nephews for the past 8 years, and doing so again would bring back a taste of home for me.  I am a very patient, reliable, funloving and an understanding person. I'm a great housekeeper and a decent cook. Past services I have include cleaning, cooking, changing diapers, caring for newborns, homework help, etc. As a college student, I'm constantly surrounded by professors and other serious student, and hence being around and caring for children would add a nice touch to my day. I drive a Ford Explorer so picking and dropping children off from school and other activities would not be a problem. I really look forward to being a nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 5/5/13

Ratings & reviews

Sharisse doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment

Education

History

Graduated SUNY at Binghamton

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sharisse's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now