Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10030

Meet Cyrielle

  • Speaks French

Hello! My name is Cyrielle. I moved to US five years ago from France to study Sociology/Engineering and fluently speak both French and English. I am a twin and come from a family of 7!!So yes, there are always children around me, and I absolutely LOVE THEM!!! I have been a house sitter for 5 years . I also volunteer to work with disabled children (playmates activities) through NY Cares and my fellow classmates (tutoring) . I have worked with the Leoni family for 5 years as a full time nanny for their daughter who are now 7 and their son who is 3. I am energetic, patient, caring, loving, and nurturing with children. I am looking forward to care for your little angels.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/2/14

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars











Ms. M J.


Cyrielle is very hands on and interact extremely will with my kids. She seems a bit reserve at first but really excites and engage the kids in fun activities. She will get your kids away from the Tv, games etc to interactive play with very little effort. Cyrielle is very responsible and reliable; I will definitely recommend her to any family.

Annabelle P.


Cyrielle never showed to the appointment we booked with her. Although she had our email address and our mobile number she did not contact us to apologize or give us an explanation. We sent an email to her she did not reply. We hope she is fine but we would definitively not qualify her as reliable.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Visual Impairment


Psychology/ Sociology

Graduated city college of new york


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Cyrielle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now