JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Maspeth, NY 11378

Meet Yang

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Parents. I am a third year student at Binghamton University. I worked as a babysitter for past 3 years. This summer I looked after a 7-year-old, picked him up from school took him to Children's center library and supervised with his homework and helped him read then dropped him home. We spent our Friday's going to museums, parks, Barnes and noble depending on the weather and his mood. I love working with children, I always get to see world from a whole new perspective and learn new things from them. I'm looking to babysit this winter break when I'm home for Christmas. So parents, if you're looking for a part time/ date night babysitter please feel free to reach out to me. I look forward to meeting new families and having a great experience. -Yang

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yang doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

References

Share Yang's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now