JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Medford, NY 11763

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Hannah Karris, I live in Medford and currently am attending Suffolk Community College for Early Childhood Education. I work at a daycare in Centereach for children ages 6 months - 6 years old, I've worked here since January 2019. I have also worked on a children's party bus for 2 years and a summer camp. I have 3 younger brothers that I have been watching for 9 years, along with my family friends, kids when needed! I adore working with children and can not wait to further my career as an Elementary school teacher in the future. I'm nurturing, sociable, trustworthy and friendly.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now