Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Montauk, NY 11954

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is, Samantha. I am currently 24 years old. I have been a babysitter for as long as I can remember. I have many years of experience from infancy to 10 years+. I have watched many family members as well as children outside of the family. I am very reliable and will always make sure your child is in a good atmosphere. I promise to make sure they are always happy and content. I am a mother of a 1 year old boy named Luke and I am the oldest of 6 children. My youngest sister being 3 1/2. So I understand how hard it is to leave your child with a stranger. That’s why I will do whatever it takes to properly care for your child/children! I also have experience with pets as well. Mostly dogs! I am a certified dog groomer. Dogs will not be an Read more issue for me :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now