Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Moriches, NY 11955

Meet Tashanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hello : ] my name is Tashanna but everyone calls me Tasha. As of right now, i work at Skechers as a retail manager. I've always loved being around children, i have tons of little cousins that i baby sit regularly ranging in the age of 6 months to 12 years old. I also took my high school's early childhood education classes for two years, which involved working one-on-one with the preschoolers. We also wrote up and taught lesson plans to the children. I am CPR and First-aid certified. I would like to run a background check but do not have a credit card to do so. I am a very responsible 21 year old girl and i have been working in management for 6 years and ive also worked at i.g.h.l for 2 years working with mental disabled adults. I have never been in trouble before and my best Read more characteristic is my integrity.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tashanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Autism
    • Mental Illness
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Tashanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now