JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Mount Vernon, NY 10553

Meet Camesha

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Camesha and I love to take care of the kids and I have two kids myself and I and I would love to take care of the kids female into the best care of them but my home my number is 646-488-2335

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Camesha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$6-$17/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • English

Share Camesha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now