JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New City, NY 10956

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Michelle, I am a high energy, nurturing, caring, reliable, and trustworthy person . I have a big family i am the middle child of five kids and always was my moms biggest helper when my younger brothers were little. I am a catholic school graduate from Alberts Magnus High School I have many young cousins all different ages. I am always the person to help out when needed and babysit often . I am currently employed at two different jobs. a hair salon assisting four days a week i am a New York state licensed cosmetologist, and as a receptionist two days a week for an electrical company. Although I am a licensed cosmetologist working with kids has always been my passion. I've worked in a daycare at a gym for many summers and found I really enjoy working with kids. I am willing to answer any Read more other questions that you may have thank you for your time. Michelle.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now