Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Meet Neeharika

  • Speaks English and Hindi
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a child at heart, and so getting along with children comes very easy for me. Being the oldest sister of the family, I've had to look after my siblings all the time. I've changed diapers, had dance parties, played games, I am very good at entertaining children... when I don't, they entertain me! I am currently a college student who is looking for a summer job, I turn 21 in July. I am very responsible and can assure that not only will your kids stay safe with me, but they will also have a fun time! More than a sitter, I will be their friend!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Neeharika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Human Biology

Currently attending SUNY at Albany

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision

Share Neeharika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now